Fackliga kontaktpersoner

För fackliga frågor, se kontaktperson nedan.

Lysekil

IF Metall: Cristian Mattsson: cristian.mattsson@preem.se, 010-4503337

Unionen: Marina Olsson: marina.olsson@preem.se, 010-4503353

Ledarna: Rolf Olsson: rolf.olsson@preem.se, 010-4503486

Sveriges Ingenjörer: Anders Klein: anders.klein@preem.se, 010-4503142

Stockholm

Unionen: Unionen@preem.se

Akademikerföreningen (Saco): akademikerforening.sto@preem.se 

Göteborg

IF Metall: Frederik Jisland: frederik.jisland@preem.se, 010-450 40 59

Ledarna: John Lorentzon: john.lorentzon@preem.se, 010-4504370

Sveriges Ingenjörer: Matts Fält: matts.falt@preem.se, 010-4504137

Unionen: Marina Olsson: marina.olsson@preem.se, 010-4503353